My Brand New Blog

Welcome to my Brand New Blog!!!!!!

Thank you so much for checking things out.  I want to first say that I have no idea what I am doing with this blog.  I mean, I am so computer/internet stupid that I am still not even sure I am doing this correctly and people will be able to read this.  (I guess we will find out.)  Anyway, I wanted to have this so that everyone could read all about my adventures in China.  In the weeks to come, I plan on having a kick-a** blog that will be a “must read” and hope that everyone will enjoy reading what I have to say.

Side note: I do not leave for China until October.  (I know, I too am getting a bit tired of changing the date, rebooking flights, and saying my goodbyes.)  So, until then, my blog will be about all of my adventures (more like misadventures, I’m sure) until I leave.  

Enjoy (?)

JIM

About jmfisher88

I am getting ready for a journey to the other side of the world. I am a manager at our local GAP store and I am traveling to China to spread the GAP message and open stores.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Brand New Blog

  1. Stephanie says:

    Great, Jim!! I’m super excited! And your layout is so cute. : )

  2. Chris Stewart says:

    Well, I’m pleased to see you are doing a blog. I think I even suggested it! I would love to hear about your adventures, in or out of China! Keep them coming!

  3. Sarah Glunz says:

    This so-called China blog is lame. Let me know when you actually have something to say about China. Jk friend! I love you to death and can’t wait to hear about your adventures as a harashuku girl!

Leave a comment